Weekly Forex Review – 30th of April to the 4th of May

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

Forex Training Overview Page – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

► Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 30th of April to the 4th of May Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating and highlighting potential trading areas ( high probability areas ), management point areas and target areas on multiple markets.

Forex Markets Analysed this Week: GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, USDJPY, USDCAD, Gold and Silver.

7 markets analysed this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-30th-of-april-to-the-4th-of-may/

► What is Evidence?

Evidence such as what I refer to as bullish evidence or bearish evidence is an aspect that I cover in detail in the Forex Training at the website such as in The Engulfing Trader, The 5 Day Trend Training Series and The Candlestick Training Series. It includes aspects such as aligning candlesticks, structure retest patterns, trend evidence and retracement confluences.

Evaluating both Evidence and Risk to Reward when a market tests a trading zone area helps a trader decide whether to consider a potential opportunity in the market or not.

To find out more about the Forex Training visit here – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions – https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – https://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz – https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here – https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/